The Civilian Squad

As I’ve mentioned before, this blog was originally created for a college course. My final project in the class was to create a website that connects with my blog. I thought about it a lot  and decided I wanted to create a resource for true crime fanatics to do something about crime, not just derive entertainment from it, because in the end, fascinating murders are still tragedies. I made a post a few weeks ago about my intentions and now the site is officially up and running.

The mission of THE CIVILIAN SQUAD is for true crime enthusiasts to help make a difference, whether it be through blood donation, volunteering or lessening domestic violence. Visit the website to learn more about all the ways you can get involved and please leave a comment below if you have a site or resource you want me to considering including on The Civilian Squad website.

— Caroline

Leave a Reply

